New Year New Start

Hey Everyone,
I know I haven’t posted a new blog in a while. I’m sorry about that I went on break at school and there was some problems going on that I didn’t want to burden anyone with so I bottled them all up. That wasn’t healthy for me and when I decided to share with people what had happened because I was told that I needed to. They ended up siding with the other person because it didn’t appear to be a problem at all. 😥 That really sucked and put me into a depression for a couple months. I started working more on crochet stuff because a friend of mine and I wanted to open a store which i had mentioned in the last post I did in 2015. Since then we did open the store the link is https://www.etsy.com/shop/TigerSistersDesigns if any of you want to look at it please do I would enjoy sharing what we make with all of you.

The products that we handmake and sell are collars, cuffs, day bracelets, day collars, and even starting in pet toys (ddlg, pet, little, sub, whatever you want to call them.) We really enjoy making the stuff and we both work outside of the house along with doing this type of work. We are actually running a really big special at our store. If you buy $50 in pre made (all premade items) or $100 in custom orders (all specialty orders) We can give you a price break. The $100 is an or of if you order above a certain amount of items for us to handmake to your special customizations. The price break we are doing is actually on the shipping to get it to you guys.

There is an increase in the USA for the postal service of an increase 10-20% so its making it so we all have to raise our prices or lose are shops. We don’t want to do this because it means that our customers would have a harder time affording us but its the only way that we can still keep sending you the awesome goodies that you are coming to expect.

I hope you enjoyed this slight promotional rant. Love you all and I hope you have a great day. If you have any questions please leave them in the comment section.

Kitty

AstraKitten

Leave a Reply

