Confirmation of my Masters Visitation

wpid-wp-1443375555304.jpg

I am on the phone with my master and I have just gotten the confirmation that he is coming in on the flight that he had promised me. There had been a screw up on the confirmation at first but things are finally fixed. I am excited that he is not only a follower of my blog now that he is going to finally make it out here.

I have had him coming up to visit or me go down to visit him for years as something on my bucket list and it is finally happening. We will have been together for a year when he comes to visit. He is coming for our year anniversary in the long distance relationship and I am so excited. I hope you all have a great weekend because my weekend has just gotten a whole lot better and I feel like I’m walking on clouds.

One thought on “Confirmation of my Masters Visitation

Leave a Reply

