Long distance relationship, bdsm, waiting to see him

I have been in a long distance relationship for nearly a year now. It has been hard but it’s wroth it. I have been in them before and they never felt as true as this one.

There is a big problem with long distance relationships because you never fully know if your significant other is as loyal and true as you hope and think they are. My master and I are in a long distance relationship and when he does move up here we are going to start over and go through all of the dating processes because he cares enough to know that since I’m a single mom I can’t just jump into something with someone.

He is very caring and understanding. He is pretty much the closest thing I have to my best friend and has been for over a decade. We met online first day of high school and we haven’t met more face to face than Skype in all that time but we are willing to do what it takes.

He wants to show me that there are good men in the world worthy of the love and loyalty that I give. He has been my sons godfather since he was born even with my ex changing his mind depending on his mood and who he was in favor of that month. My master has been there for me through several abusive relationships lots of depression and bouts of medical induced insanity.

He wants to be my sons father and loves my little boy as if he was the one that gave me the seed. He grew up in a divorced family just like I did so he understands that blood doesn’t make a family and family is the most important thing.

I have scared his friends to the point trained Marines will pale at hearing my voice but no matter what there is one thing anyone that meets me will always be able to attest to. “She is loyal to a fault and once she can trust you. She will do anything in the world she has means to of you ask it.”

He was supposed to be moving out here in October and it hurts that he isn’t able to be out here permanent then but he will be visiting for a week so that will be nice. He will be moving out here during the month and a half time span between his birthday and my birthday. He has helped me several times during the years as I have helped him.

Things are sometimes different and difficult because of the distance but we try to make things work with doing what are called “ghost dates” we be on the phone or on webcam with each other and watch the same movie at the same time so its like we are together but we do this at our seperate homes. We try to call eachother daily or at least text but even when he gets out here we are going to put everything on pause so that he can stablize and then we will go back to dating but he wants to do right by me by going through the process and asking my parents for permission even though i am 26. I think it is sweet and shows respect for my beliefs and how close my family and I are.

I hope you all enjoyed this and will subscribe so that you can read more of them.

 Love you all Mew Sniff Sniff

Leave a Reply

